MAUI Campus Coordinators

Waco Suspended Bridge.jpg

Baylor University

Kodi Henderson

Study Abroad Programs Advisor

kodi_henderson@baylor.edu

+1-254-710-1461

3319271729_770c17bcc0_b.jpg
Students in front of the Cloud Gate.PNG

Columbia College Chicago

David Comp

Assistant Provost for Global Education

dcomp@colum.edu

+1-312-369-7433

KSU.jpg

Kansas State University

Sara Boro

Education Abroad Advisor

seboro@ksu.edu

+1-785-532-5992

Students that attend a MAUI institution should contact their campus coordinator directly for information about student exchange at a partnering European university. 

Utrecht Network inquires can be made here.

36028613350_d28f6aba26_o.jpeg
OSUEdmonLowLibrary2007_2.jpg

Missouri University of Science & Technology

Jodi Hasekamp

Manager of Student Support Services

hasekampj@mst.edu

+1-573-341-6290

Oklahoma State University

Judy Parrott

Student Exchange Coordinator

judy.parrott@okstate.edu

+1-405-744-2810

Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Ramesh Neupane

Director of Study Abroad

rameshnpn@siu.edu

+1-618-453-7665

46898716224_ce0de1d9f3_b.jpg

Texas State
University

Oleksandra Sehin

Study Abroad Coordinator

os1024@txstate.edu

+1-512-245-9660

TTU MaskedRiderStat2.jpg

Texas Tech University

Bethany Kuwitzky

Senior Study Abroad Counselor

bethany.kuwitzky@ttu.edu

+1-806-834-5204

KU fraser.jpg

University of
Kansas

Jenna Hunter-Skidmore

Study Abroad Coordinator

jmhunter@ku.edu

+1-785-864-7807

UMKC Photo.jpg

University of Missouri-Kansas City

Kate Wozniak

Assistant Director for Study Abroad and Exchange

wozniakkj@umkc.edu

+1-816-235-5790

6158017208_7728ce24b5_o.jpg

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Allison Hinesley

Education Abroad and Exchange Student Coordinator

aphinesley@unl.edu

+1-402-472-5732

UNK Planetarium.jpg

University of Nebraska-Kearney

Ann Marie Park

Assistant Director of International Education

parkam@unk.edu

+1-308-865-8944

UNO University of Nebraska - Omaha.jpg

University of Nebraska at Omaha

Emily Krueger

Education Abroad Advisor

ekrueger@unomaha.edu

+1-402-554-5933

Evans Hall.jpg

University of Oklahoma

Kelsey Mays

Education Abroad Advisor

kmays@ou.edu

+1-405-325-1693

Tulsa 2.png

University of
Tulsa

Laura Semenow

Director of Global Student Mobility

laura-semenow@utulsa.edu

+1-918-631-3226

WVU - Woodburn Hall river.jpg

West Virginia University

Shelby Concepcion

Education Abroad Advisor

shelby.concepcion@mail.wvu.edu

+1-304-293-6872

shocker_hall.jpg

Wichita State University

Ann Burger

Exchange Student Coordinator

ann.burger@wichita.edu

+1-316-978-5374