©2019 by Mid America Universities International. Proudly created with Wix.com

MAUI CAMPUS COORDINATORS

Contact the campus coordinator directly for information about a particular school. Read the FAQs or contact the MAUI Consortium Coordinator for general questions.

BAYLOR UNIVERSITY

Grace Lee Vasquez

Study Abroad Coordinator

grace_e_lee@baylor.edu

+1-254-710-4824

Center for Global Engagement

One Bear Place #97012

Waco, TX 76798

USA

COLUMBIA COLLEGE CHICAGO

David Comp

Assistant Provost for Global Education

dcomp@colum.edu

+1-312-369-7433

600 S. Michigan Ave., Ste 700

Chicago, IL 60605

USA

KANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY

Sara Boro

Education Abroad Advisor

seboro@ksu.edu

+1-785-532-5992

304 Fairchild Hall

Manhattan, KS 66506-111

USA

MISSOURI UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

Phaze Roeder

Study Abroad Coordinator

studyabroad@mst.edu

+1-573-341-6237

104 Norwood Hall

320 W 12 St.

Rolla, MO 65409

USA

OKLAHOMA STATE UNIVERSITY

Judy Parrott

Student Exchange Coordinator

judy.parrott@okstate.edu

+1-405-744-2810

242 Student Union

Stillwater, OK 74078

USA

SOUTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY CARBONDALE

Ramesh Neupane

Director of Study Abroad

rameshnpn@siu.edu

+1-618-453-7665

Center for International Education

Woody Hall B-23, MC 6885

Carbondale, IL 62901

USA

TEXAS STATE UNIVERSITY

Oleksandra Sehin

Study Abroad Coordinator

os1024@txstate.edu

+1-512-245-9660

601 University Drive

San Marcos, TX 78666

USA

TEXAS TECH UNIVERSITY

Bethany Kuwitzky

Senior Study Abroad Counselor

bethany.kuwitzky@ttu.edu

+1-806-834-5204

601 Indiana Avenue

Lubbock, TX 79409

USA

UNIVERSITY OF KANSAS

Jenna Hunter-Skidmore

Study Abroad Coordinator

jmhunter@ku.edu

+1-785-864-7807

1410 Jayhawk Blvd, Room 108

Lawrence, KS 66045

USA

UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI-KANSAS CITY

Kate Wozniak

Assistant Director for Study Abroad and Exchange

wozniakkj@umkc.edu

+1-816-235-5790

Student Success Center #120

5000 Holmes Rd

Kansas City, MO 64110-2499

USA

UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS

FirstName LastName

PositionTitle

email@email.edu
+1-officephonenumber
officeaddress
Austin, TX zipcode
USA

dragon.png

UNIVERSITY OF NEBRASKA-LINCOLN

Allison Hinesley

Education Abroad and Exchange Student Coordinator

aphinesley@unl.edu

+1-402-472-5732

110 Love Library South, 1248 R St.

P.O. Box 884107

Lincoln, NE 68588-4107

USA

UNIVERSITY OF NEBRASKA-KEARNEY

Ann Marie Park

Study Abroad and Exchange Coordinator

parkam@unk.edu

+1-308-865-8944

2504 19th Avenue

Kearney, NE 68849

USA

UNIVERSITY OF NEBRASKA AT OMAHA

Emily Krueger

Education Abroad Advisor

ekrueger@unomaha.edu

+1-402-554-5933

6001 Dodge St., ASH 220I

Omaha, NE 68182

USA

UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA

Aleithia Stephens

Study Abroad Adviser

aleithia.stephens@ou.edu

+1-405-325-1693

729 Elm Avenue, Room 144

Norman, OK 73019

USA

UNIVERSITY OF TULSA

Laura Semenow

Director of Global Student Mobility

Laura-Semenow@utulsa.edu

+1-918-631-3226

800 S. Tucker Dr.

Tulsa, OK 74104

USA

WEST VIRGINIA UNIVERSITY

Michael Bloom

Education Abroad Coordinator

mbloom4@mail.wvu.edu

+1-304-293-6955

1505 University Ave.

Morgantown, WV 26506

USA

WICHITA STATE UNIVERSITY

Kayla Clouse

Exchange Student Coordinator

kayla.clouse@wichita.edu

1846 N Fairmount St, Campus box 122

Wichita, KS 67260-0122